Help is Here for Couples Affected by Inspirador Closing

The closing of Inspirador on April 20th is a heartbreaking experience for many valley couples. But in the rain, there are rainbows and I am so happy to share vendors who have reached out to offer their services to couples affected by the venue closing. We will be updating this list as vendors come forward.

Important note for all couples: the vendors listed below are offering assistance to within their control. So, while this means free for some vendors, others are offering discounts. 

Recomended Tips Before Contacting Vendors....

  • 1.  Locate your Inspirador Contract.  You will be required to show proof that your wedding was booked with Inspirador
  • 2.  Take the time to Google business.  Devote a few minutes of research to ensure that the business is one that you feel comfortable moving forward with.
  • 3.  Trust your gut
  • 4.  Please note: there are names on the list below that I am not personally familiar with but due to their generosity, I wanted to make sure I shared this information with you all!

Arizona Weddings Vendors are noted with a (*)

VENUES

Val Vista Lakes Events (*)
1600 E Lakeside Drive
Gilbert, AZ 85234
480-926-9694
Banquet@ValVistaLakes.org
www.vvlevents.com
Contact: Janet Marhover

Sassi (*)
10455 E Pinnacle Peak Pkwy
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
(480) 502-9095
bernice@sassi.biz
www.sassiweddings.com
Contact: Bernice Hertzfeldt

Downtown Phoenix Venues (*)
(602) 481-5179
downtownphoenixvenues@gmail.com
www.downtownphoenixvenues.com
Contact: Riëtte Pretorius Bartlett

The Clayton on the Park (*)
7343 E Scottsdale Mall
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
info@theclaytononthepark.com
theclaytononthepark.com
(480) 990-7300

The Venue Scottsdale (*)
7117 E 3rd Ave
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
(480) 945-5551
info@thevenuescottsdale.com
www.thevenuescottsdale.com
Contact: Deanna Holguin

McCormick Ranch Golf Club (*)
7505 E McCormick Pkwy
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
(480) 948-0260
www.mccormickranchgolf.com
Contact: Elissa Kirk

Fiesta Resort Conference Center (*)
2100 S Priest Drive
Tempe, AZ 85282
(480) 967-1441
info@dhmhotels.com
www.fiestainnresort.com
Contact: Michael Walker

Regale! DC Ranch (*)
20707 N Pima Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
(602) 403-6174
info@regaleaz.com
www.regaleaz.com
Contact: Tony Laub

Tre Bella (*)
119 W Main St
Mesa, Arizona 85201
(480) 677-1387
sales@trebellaaz.com
www.trebellaaz.com
Contact: Kim Gleason

Stonebridge Manor (*)
4000 E Palm St
Mesa, AZ 85215
(480) 641-3131
info@stonebridgemanor.com
www.stonebridgemanor.com
Contact: Ann Clark

Windemere Hotel & Conference Center (*)
5750 East Main Street
Mesa, AZ 85205
480.985.3600 ext 323
Sales@windemerehotelmesa.com
www.WindemereHotelMesa.com
Contact: Joseph Vojacek

IronOaks Country Club (*)
24218 S. Oakwood Blvd
Chandler, AZ 85248
(480) 895-7275 Ext. 25
events@ironoaksweddings.com
www.ironoaksweddings.com
Contact: Robin Hazeltine

Venue at the Grove (*)
7010 S. 27th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 84041
602-456-0803
info@venueatthegrove.com
www.venueatthegrove.com
Contact: Brittany Gazis

Mountain Preserve Reception Center (*)
602-943-2656
jeanie@mprc.net
www.mprc.net
Contact: Jeanie Laytart

Tempe Mission Palms (*)
60 East Fifth Street
Tempe, Arizona 85281
480-317-1526
rdeyoung@destinationhotels.com
www.missionpalms.com
Contact: Rachelle DeYoung

Arizona Golf Resort  (*)
425 South Power Road
Mesa, AZ 85206
480.629.4599
dawng@arizonagolfresort.com
www.arizonagolfresort.com
Contact: Dawn Green

Gainey Ranch Golf Club (*)
7600 Gainey Club Drive Scottsdale, AZ 85258
480.368.7696
emily.glenn@ourclub.com
www.gaineyranchcc.com
Contact: Emily Glenn

El Chorro (*)
5550 East Lincoln Drive
Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
sheila@elchorro.com
(480) 948-5170
www.elchorro.com
Contact: Sheila Gaskell

Scottsdale Resort & Conference Center  (*)
7700 E. McCormick Parkway
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
480-596-7589
acollier@thescottsdaleresort.com
www.thescottsdaleresort.com
Contact: Amanda Collier

Rendezvous Catering & Events (*)
4626 N 16th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85016
(602) 717-7129
ron@nicetartes.com
www.rvcatering.com
Contact: Ron Pacoini

Boulevard 35
2240 W Chandler Blvd
Chandler, Arizona
(800) 603-3213
info@boulevard35.com
www.boulevard35.com

JW Marriott Camelback Inn Scottsdale Resort & Spa
5402 E Lincoln Drive
Scottsdale, AZ  85253
480-596-7061
anitra.duran@marriott.com
www.camelbackinn.com
Contact: Anitra Duran

The Montelucia Resort & Spa
4949 East Lincoln Drive
Scottsdale AZ 85253
480-627-3125
TMead@montelucia.com
www.montelucia.com
Contact: Tracy Mead

InnPlace Hotel Phoenix North
10220 N. Metro Parkway West
Phoenix, AZ 85051
602-331-9817
sarah.laute@prismhotels.com
www.innplacehotels.com/locations/phoenix-north
Contact: Sarah Laute

Dobson's Restaurant (*)
2155 S Dobson Rd
Mesa, AZ 85202
(480) 644-2600
Dobsonscatering@cox.net
www.dobsonsrestaurant.net
Contact: Monica Jordan

The Farm at South Mountain
6106 S 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85042
(602) 276-6360
info@thefarmatsouthmountain.com
thefarmatsouthmountain.com

ASU Karsten Golf Club
1125 E Rio Salado Pkwy
Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 921-8070
www.asukarsten.com
Contact: Tina Corey

Palm Valley Golf Club, Raven Golf Club – Phoenix, Longbow Golf Club, McDowell Mountain Golf Club & MORE!! (*)
480-776-8114
mfallone@obsports.com
www.obsports.com/sites/courses/obsports.asp?id=231&page=4338#arizona
Contact: Marisa Fallone

12 West Main (*)
12 West Main Street
Mesa, AZ 85201
480-600-8679
brianna@12-westmain.com
www.12-westmain.com
Contact: Breanna

Superstition Springs Golf Club (*)
6542 E. Baseline Road
Mesa, AZ 85206
480.654.5652
Catering1900@superstitionspringsgc.com
www.superstitionspringsgc.com
Contact: Kimberly Tarango

Dolce Salon & Spa- Affairs by DoCO
8385 West Mariners Way
Peoria, AZ 85381
602-515-0466
affairsbydoco@dolceco.com
www.dolcesalonspa.com/events
Contact: Sarah Anne Workman

CATERING

Rendezvous Catering & Events (*)
4626 N 16th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85016
(602) 717-7129
ron@nicetartes.com
www.rvcatering.com
Contact: Ron Pacoini

JC’s Catering
(480) 414-4524
colette@jcscateringaz.com
www.jcscateringaz.com
Contact: Colette Nichols

Cakepops101 (Cakepops/Cupcakes)
480-540-5119
Cakepops101@cox.net
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Cakepops-101/202606733089742?ref=hl
Contact: Kim Barrett

Cuteology Cakes
(602)803-9287
cuteologyshop@gmail.com
cuteologyshop.com
Contact: Alyssa Hall

WEDDING & EVENT PLANNERS


Amy Mancuso Events (*)
602-430-5338
info@amymancuso.com
 www.amymancuso.com
Contact: Amy Mancuso

Sterling Weddings & Events (*)
480.234.1336
care@sterlingeventdesign.com
www.SterlingEventDesign.com
Contact: Care Schmidt

Thee Wedding & Event Warehouse (*)
500 North Bullard, Suite C29
Goodyear, AZ  85338
623-536-0995
www.theeweddingwarehouse.com
Contact: Kathy Bagget

Simply Elegant Event & Wedding Design (*)
(602) 715-5939
info@simplyelegantdecor.com
www.simplyelegantdecor.com
Contact: Julie Hurt

J Barry Designs
480.375.5278
Jbarry@jbarrydesigns.com
www.jbarrydesigns.com
Contact: Jessica Barry

Event Services of America
480-315-9783
Andrea@eventservicesofamerica.com
www.eventservicesofamerica.com
Contact- Andrea Stewart-Pritchett

Inspired Events
(602) 828-3652
erin@inspiredeventsaz.com
www.inspiredeventsaz.com
Contact: Erin Rohr

BTS Event Management
602.740.8844
Info@BTSeventmanagement.com
www.BTSeventmanagement.com
Contact: Trista Guzman

White Hot Events, LLC
602.803.0408
erika.watson@whitehotevents.com
www.whitehotevents.com
Contact: Ericka Watson

Meant2Be Events
602.326.6957
info@meant2beevents.com
meant2beevents.com
Contact: Regina Osgood

Pink of Perfection Events
(602) 845-9835
js@pinkofperfectionevents.com
www.pinkofperfectionevents.com
Contact: Jasmyne Sanders

Celebrations by Amy Bacon Wedding and Event Coordinating | Candy Buffets
(480)358-8404
Patrice@CelebrationsbyAmyBacon.com
www.CelebrationsbyAmyBacon.com
Contact: Amy Bacon

Kate & Company
(480) 403-4611
cathy@kateandcompanyevents.com
www.kateandcompanyevents.com
Contact: Cathy Herring

J.Starr, Stylized Weddings & Events (*)
480.980.6916
jstarrstyle@gmail.com
jstarrstylizedweddings.blogspot.com
Contact: Jennifer Starr

Sweet I Do's
623-242-4442
sweetido@gmail.com
www.sweetido.com
Contact: Brandy Blackford

Nicole Arend Weddings & Events
602-334-6227
nicole@nicolearendweddings.com
www.nicolearendweddings.com
Contact: Nicole Arend

Jordan McBride Event Planner
(602) 705-4464
jordan@jordanmcbride.com
www.jordanmcbride.com
Contact: Jordan McBride

Let Love Blossom
602.708.9705
letloveb@gmail.com
www.letloveblossom.wix.com/wed
Contact: Maribel "Mickey" Peña

A Fair Affair
602 299 7055
afairaffair.az@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/afairaffair.az
Contact: Rebecca Shelton

Lily of the Valley Events, LLC
602-908-2454
valnbutler@yahoo.com
www.lilyofthevalleyaz.com
Contact: Valeriya Butler

Debbie Kennedy Events & Design
602-228-3639
debbie@sugarplumit.com
www.debbiekennedyevents.com
www.facebook.com/#!/DebbieKennedyEvents
Contact: Debbie Kennedy

MUSIC & ENTERTAINMENT

COMPLETE (*)
480.403.1179
Jonathan@PhoenixDJVideoPhoto.com
djphoenixaz.com
Contact: Jonathan Schuapp

AZ Celebrity DJ
(480) 720-0941
azcelebritydjsales@gmail.com
http://www.facebook.com/pages/AZ-CELEBRITY-DJ/82113782279
Contact: Stephanie Sandoval

Ray Mar Productions
(623) 386-8891
djraymar@aol.com
www.raymarproductions.com
Contact: Ray Martinez

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Jill Lauren Photography (*)
602-628-0301
Jill@JillLaurenPhotography.com
www.JillLaurenPhotography.com
Contact: Chris & Jill Smith

SteponMe Photography (*)
602-576-8463
stephanie@steponmephoto.com
steponmephoto.com
Contact: Stephanie Harmon

Photography by Verdi (*)
928-252-2908
info@fotoverdicom
www.photographybyverdi.com
Contact: Rich Verdi

Erica Velasco Photographers
480 862-3363
erica@ericavelasco.com
Contact: Erica Velasco

Foskett Creative
602 471-1110
julie@foskettcreative.com
foskettcreative.com
Contact: Julie Foskett

I Do Photography by Casey Graham
602.653.8839
Casey@IDoPhotography.com
www.idophotography.com
Contact: Casey Graham

Andrew Jade Photography
623.734.7416
andrewjadephoto@gmail.com
www.andrewjadephoto.com
Contact: Emily Fleming

Mike Olbinski Photography
(480) 220-1604
mike.olbinski@gmail.com
www.mikeolbinski.com
Contact: Mike Olbinski

Puruhito Photography (*)
480-861-0032
krista@kpphotoaz.com
www.kpphotoaz.com
Contact: Krista Puruhito

Artistic Shutter
480-818-4272
artisticshutter@gmail.com
http://artisticshutter.net/f1073442805
Contact: Abboud Bedro

Jessica Oliverson Photography
801 369 5593
jessicaoliversonphotography@gmail.com
www.jessicaoliverson.com
Contact: Jessica Oliverson

Jennifer Halen Photography
480.220.1630
Jennifer@JenniferHalen.com
www.JenniferHalen.com
Contact: Jennifer Halen

FLORAL & DÉCOR


Butterfly Petals (*)
(480) 882-2436
info@butterflypetals.com
www.butterflypetals.com
Contact: Mandi & Nate Johnson

Y-Knot Rentals (*)
1127 West Main Street
Mesa, Arizona | 85201
480-967-4495
yknotparty@msn.com
www.yknotparty.com
Contact: Ginia Lucas

Thee Wedding & Event Warehouse (*)
500 North Bullard, Suite C29
Goodyear, AZ  85338
623-536-0995
www.theeweddingwarehouse.com
Contact: Kathy Bagget

Qwest Drape
(602) 321-9152
jgill@questdrape.com
www.questdrape.com
Contact: Joe Gill

ADDITIONAL WEDDING SERVICES

Chandler Chamber Of Commerce
25 S Arizona Place
Chandler, AZ 85225
(480) 963-4571
paige@chandlerchamber.com
www.chandlerchamber.com
Contact: Paige Gruner

Hey Bartender! LLC
602.410 aBar (2227)  
info@HeyBartender-AZ.com
www.HeyBartender-AZ.com
Contact: Chad Zaneis                     

WeddingstoRemember
480.270.4WED
joe@weddingstoremember.us
www.weddingstoremember.us
Contact: Joe & Helen Cooperrider

Belena Mangola - Beauty Concierge
(480) 255-2052
belenamangola@yahoo.com
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Belena-Mangola-Beauty-Concierge/317701761665585
Contact: Belena Mangola  

Air Brush Tanning
Kalli Tan
623.221.7968
Contact: Kalli Jones

Heart & Sola
(602) 448.9874 or (480) 628.9896
brianne@heartandsola.com or bonnie@heartandsola.com
www.heartandsola.com
Contact: Brianne Wick or Bonnie Van Damme

If you're a vendor and want to be added to this list, please email kristina@Arizonaweddings.com the following informaiton: Business Name, Phone, Email, Website and Contact person.

 


The ultimate
resource for all things wedding in Arizona.
Ideas, inspiration, tips and event listings to
help you plan the wedding of your dreams.


Recent Posts

Browse Categories

Search Previous Posts

Receive Our
Monthly Newsletter
Click To Subscribe